Last updated
Was this helpful?
A direct message is only possible between two friends. You will need to send a friend request to the person of your choice, and they must accept before the direct messaging channel opens. Once the channel is open, you can chat freely.
Direct messages are not recorded in patient files and are only visible to you and your "friend".
At the moment, once a friend request has been accepted, it is not possible to close the direct messaging channel.
This limitation will be fixed soon.
Go to the Home page.

To start a direct message, select Direct messages.

1) Write your message, 2) add any necessary content or 3) start a call.

Send your message by selecting the purple arrow.

Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?

